Staff Directory

Teachers and Staff
Name Position Email  
Adams, Christina Treasurer/Bookkeeper chadams@rcs.k12.in.us  
Ainsworth, Sara ESL sainsworth@rcs.k12.in.us  
Amyx, Josh Assistant Principal josha@rcs.k12.in.us  
Austin, D J Math bryce1@rcs.k12.in.us  
Avery, Mary Ann Life Skills mavery@rcs.k12.in.us  
Bailey, Robert Science rbailey@rcs.k12.in.us  
Baker, Stephanie Assistant Principal stephaniec@rcs.k12.us  
Ball, Marcia Exceptional Education maball@rcs.k12.in.us  
Beaman, Scott Math scottb@rcs.k12.in.us  
Bennett, Brian English bbennett1@rcs.k12.in.us  
Bettner, Terry Music terryb@rcs.k12.in.us  
Blakely, Curtis Vocational cblakely@ivytech.edu  
Bourassa, Mimie Executive Assistant to Principal mimieb@rcs.k12.in.us  
Bowling, Janet Secretary to Stephanie Baker jbowling@rcs.k12.in.us  
Brattain, Frank Math fbrattain@rcs.k12.in.us  
Brazil, Laura Associate Principal lbrazil@rcs.k12.in.us  
Brown, Antoinette Vocational abrown@rcs.k12.in.us  
Brown, Sandra Exceptional Education sandrab@rcs.k12.in.us  
Brown-Gabbard, Angie Life Skills abrown-gabbard@rcs.k12.in.us  
Bruns, Damion English damionb@rcs.k12.in.us  
Bunner, Archer Exceptional Education kbunner@rcs.k12.in.us  
Burke, Audrey English aburke@rcs.k12.in.us  
Busse, Abby Social Studies abusse@rcs.k12.in.us  
Calvert, Marcus Science mcalvert@rcs.k12.in.us  
Capps, Danny Social Studies dcapps@rcs.k12.in.us  
Carpenter, Ashley English acarpenter@rcs.k12.in.us  
Cate, Cindy Civic Hall Secretary ccate@rcs.k12.in.us  
Cook, John Performing Arts Manager/Civic Hall jcook@rcs.k12.in.us  
Cox, AJ Social Studies ancox@rcs.k12.in.us  
Cruse-Griffin, India Drawing, Intro to 2D Art indiag@rcs.k12.in.us  
Davis, Deana Secretary to Laura Brazil deanad@rcs.k12.in.us  
Deane, Ronald Exceptional Education ronaldd@rcs.k12.in.us  
Demotte, Dolka Spanish ancox@rcs.k12.in.us  
Diego, Lesia Exceptional Education ldiego@rcs.k12.in.us  
Fisher, Matt Attendance Officer mfisher@rcs.k12.in.us  
Fisher, Matthew  Science mattf@rcs.k12.in.us  
Floyd, Samantha English sfloyd@rcs.k12.in.us  
Graft, Trey Social Studies tgraft@rcs.k12.in.us  
Hansing, Mary Jane Math maryh@rcs.k12.in.us  
Hartman, Jennifer Exceptional Education jhartman@rcs.k12.in.us  
Hawley, Sarah Science saraha@rcs.k12.us.us  
Hensley, Rusty Assistant Principal rhensley@rcs.k12.in.us  
Hilbert, Brandon Science/ Engineer Design brandonh@rcs.k12.in.us  
Hill, Jeremy English jeremyh@rcs.k12.in.us  
Hittson, Ken Math kennethh@rcs.k12.in.us  
Hogg, Kate English kateh@rcs.k12.in.us  
Holeva, Matthew Alternative Ed/Social Studies matth@rcs.k12.in.us  
Hoober, Stephanie Counselor stephanieq@rcs.k12.in.us  
Johnson, Celeste Instructional Coach celestea@rcs.k12.in.us  
Kendig, Nathan Construction nkendig@rcs.k12.in.us  
Khaliq, Shabaz Credit Recocery mkhaliq@rcs.k12.in.us  
Lady, Jennifer Registrar jenniferl@rcs.k12.in.us  
Lambright, Hunter Math hlambright@rcs.k12.in.us  
Langley, Bill Spanish wlangley@rcs.k12.in.us  
Lee, Jay Social Studies jayl@rcs.k12.in.us  
Lefresne, Sheila Exceptional Education slefresne@rcs.k12.in.us  
Lucy, Jonathan Band jlucy@rcs.k12.in.us  
Lynch-Houssain, Crystal Exceptional Education crystall@rcs.k12.in.us  
McCabe, Lucas Science lmccabe@rcs.k12.in.us  
McCargish, Tia English tweist@rcs.k12.in.us  
McKibbin, Cynthia PE/Health cynthiam@rcs.k12.in.us  
Moore, Gregg Fire & Rescue gmoore@rcs.k12.in.us  
Morgan, Lisa Exceptional Education lmorgan@rcs.k12.in.us  
Murphy, Ron Exceptional Education ronaldm@rcs.k12.in.us  
Newman, Keith Math jnewman@rcs.k12.in.us  
Nicholson, Robin Art rnicholson@rcs.k12.in.us  
Parks, Jane Secretary to Josh Amyx janepa@rcs.k12.in.us  
Philpot, Emily English emilye@rcs.k12.in.us  
Porter, Sally Counselor sallyp@rcs.k12.in.us  
Price, Marc Counselor mprice@rcs.k12.in.us  
Puterbaugh, Tanner Choir tputerbqau  
Rahrer, Greg Math grahrer@rcs.k12.in.us  
Reising, Katie FACS kathariner@rcs.k12.in.us  
Ronne, Tre Social Studies/Early College rronne@rcs.k12.in.us  
Russell, James Radio/TV jamesr@rcs.k12.in.us  
Santner, Meagan Math msnatner@rcs.k12.in.us  
Sayne, Brian Exceptional  Education brians@rcs.k12.in.us  
Scheiben, Tess Spanish scheibent@rcs.k12.in.us  
Schlabach, Joel Social Studies jschlabach@rcs.k12.in.us  
Schlotterbeck, Raeanne Child Dev., Nutrition & Wellness rschlotterbeck@rcs.k12.in.us  
Seibel, Scott Math/Alternative Ed scotts@rcs.k12.in.us  
Selm, Denise Business denises@rcs.k12.in.us  
Shank, Adam Drafting jshank@rcs.k12.in.us  
Sheilds, Jared PE/Conditioning jsheilds@rcs.k12.in.us  
Sherrow, Emily English egard@rcs.k12.in.us  
Simmons, Mark Band msimmons@rcs.k12.in.us  
Smith, Maddy Health/PE masmith@rcs.k12.in.us  
Smith, Tammy Secretary to Rusty Hensley tammys@rcs.k12.in.us  
Sonsini, Tony Health/PE tonys@rcs.k12..in.us  
Stout, Stephanie Science sstout@rcs.k12.in.us  
Summey, Joshua Automotive joshuas@rcs.k12.in.us  
Thrasher, Renee Science reneet@rcs.k12.in.us  
Webb, Greg Science gwebb@rcs.k12.in.us  
West, Michael Orchestra mwest@rcs.k12.in.us  
Wilson, Larry Machine Tool lwilson@rcs.k12.in.us  
Witham, Angela Business angelan@rcs.k12.in.us  
Woolpy, Rae Principal raew@rcs.k12.in.us  
Worch, Derek French dworch@rcs.k12.in.us  
Wysong, Alyssa Counselor awysong@rcs.k12.in.us  
York, Cassidy Secretary to Josh Amyx cyork@rcs.k12.in.us